From Varsova to Sakinaka it is 14 km (more than 3 times of Bandra). Despite the fact that for decades and centuries it was inhabitated and ruled by east indians (christians), the people of bandra have always welcomed our fellow citizens of every faith.. +91 (0) 22 2600 4049. Bandra(W) has always been a wonderful place to live because it amalgamated all castes, creeds and languages. heart of d city... Please do not spoil the spirit of this beautiful suburb with irresponsible comments. The part of Bandra located on the western side of the railway line evolved into a fashionable suburb by the middle of the 20thcentury. Most happening place, Beautiful, friendly, homely..etc etc.I LOVE BANDRA, Hi all, i was living in Bandra (west) some 14 years ago, i left this beautiful place on 1994, and shifted to delhi, i studied in khar (Kamala High School), we used to go to juhu (santra cruz)beach and enjoy ourselves. And, you know what they all believed that keeping Bandra's culture of a free liberatarian society was important - something that started with the East Indian Catholics and which has been adopted by everyone coming to live in Bandra - this was needed for it to go forward. ALSO READ Mumbai has a cool new installation to take a selfie with and we are loving it! Bandra has an amazing lifestyle full of energy and different from the rest of Mumbai. A few decades back , this place was absolutely isolated . So unless your fabulously filthy rich dont even think of driving your car via bandra. Bandra is the heart of Mumbai with a rich historical and cultural background. It's a fusion of modern and traditional, and East meets West, where street stalls contrast with brand name shops. Bandra Collector office, Bandra Collector Office, Near Chetana College, Bandra East., Mumbai Suburban, Andheri, Mumbai, Maharashtra – 400051 Pratika Anant Pawar Mahaonline Limited Fleet Admiral Charles Vance tasked her and the USS Le Guin with a two-month supply run to Na'Seth. Here are the addresses