I am not a doctor or other medical professional. If you want to make Christmas Scented Wax Melts, then see below the recommendations of essential oils to use. I’ve got three different Christmas scented wax melt varieties for you, including my favorite Christmas tree version. ★☆ Simple holistic wellness, easy recipes, homemade products, kids activities, support for autism moms. All you need to do is scoop out as much as you want and melt it in your warmer. 3. Natural Scented Soy Wax Melts with Essential Oils, Made to Order, Pick Your Own Scent A box of 10 heart-shaped melts, approx. Your wax warmer will come in handy for sure to help celebrate the most wonderful time of the year! Yes, you can make this in a saucepan over the stove but it is a little messier. I started making candles and wax melts over fifteen years ago before I moved to DIY bath and body products. Add the stearic acid if you're using it. Our first waxmelt with a marbled effect- handpoured by my daughter! Then carefully pour the wax mixture into your silicone molds. They are available directly from Bolek's Crafts. I use it in soap, scrubs, lotion bars, and pretty much anything. Then … You can see below how they turned out when they are cooled. silicone mold – the exact ones I used are: essential oils – I recommend these blends: 25-30 drops of essential oils – I recommend: Peppermint Mocha – Rocky Mountains Essential Oils, Line your crockpot with a crockpot liner for easy clean-up. You can also add mica to the melted wax when you make these Christmas wax melts with essential oils. You can package them in a cute bag or even gift them in a mason jar tied with ribbon. Simply delicious! Weigh the soy wax and place in double boiler. Peppermint. Cari lives on a small farm in Ohio with her husband, three kids, two dogs, two cats, five goats, and several chickens. Still thinking of a name for them- any ideas? Our new Christmas Beeswax melt! diy, wax melts, essential oils, Christmas. This Eggnog Latte blend fro