Each HLG 550 V2 uses 4 of our custom designed full spectrum high efficiency white light quantum boards with Samsung … Discover the horticultural LED Lamp for indoor plants of the American brand Horticulture Lighting Group!This LED lamp uses the best LEDs Samsung LM301H and deep red 660nm of the market, as well as a high-end power supply MeanWell. HLG550 V2 is a Commercial Indoor Horticulture LED grow light which was introduced to the market in May 2018. I was rather impressed with the yield as well in my harvest and found a comparable to an HPS yield. Update: This company went above and beyond expectations. We have the industry knowledge and expert advice for your indoor gardening needs, whether you're a commercial or a hobby grower. Instead, our system considers things like how recent a review is and if the reviewer bought the item on Amazon. I have a dehumidifier on the outside of the tent to absorb the humidity given off by the plants , I also cycle in warm air form a heater and the dehumidifier air if needed in the winter months. This unit is dimmable, with wattage output … No one has ever helped me out like that and I swore when I was ready to step up my game and buy more lighting I would go to u and I did. I still have a long way to go since I'm really physically disabled, it takes more time for me to do the simplest tasks. What’s in the box: You’ll receive one HLG 300 V2 Quantum board LED grow light, one fixture, one 120v plug, and a few 1/8″ hangers. Each HLG-550 V2 uses 4 of our custom designed full-spectrum high efficiency white light quantum boards with Samsung LM301B and Deep Red LED 660nm . Disabling it will result in some disabled or missing features. In the never-ending race to find more efficient ways of replicating Mother Nature, the RSpec gives users a great option in their horticultural lighting. Qty. Easy Financing PayPal Credit Contact Share: Share on Facebook Tweet on Twitter Share on Google+ Share on LinkedIn Pin on Pinterest. The price remains the same as before. Overall the HLG 550 Rspec produces more light per watt, than its competitors and it can be used to illuminate large areas, by configuring multiple HLG-550 V2 Rspec lamps in … The HLG 600 V2 RSpec LED Grow Light is Horticulture Lighting Group's latest hit. The first couple weeks had amazing stretch and growth happen. Shop Indoor Gardens for great pricing on top quality HLG 550 v2 RSPEC Review Sale HLG Scorpion Rspec. Horticulture … HLG 550 has comparable par readings to some single ended bulbs. The others were more about getting used to how the to grow with the light and the environmental factors and nutrient requirements. amzn_assoc_asins = "B07C57J7XX,B076QDKVDZ,B07887QTB6,B071WD7Q3M";
HLG 550 V2 Rspec 500w 120 Volt- Horticulture Lighting Group Quantum... HLG 550 V2 Rspec 500w 120 Volt- Horticulture Lighting Group Quantum Board LED Grow Light | ETL/UL Certified, Samsung LM301H, Inventronics Driver. This unit is dimmable, with wattage output from 200 to 480 watts. He is using over 10-12 lights I beleive. The made sure I had a working light that is a great product. amzn_assoc_tracking_id = "sensig1-20";
amzn_assoc_title = "Top picks from HLG";
So I finally bit the bullet and bought one. Then by the end of week 3 it all grew back so we did another late leaf strip. HLG 550 V2 Rspec היא מערכת תאורת לד לחקלאות בעלת טכנולוגיית קירור מתקדמת וצריכת חשמל של 480W בלבד. HLG 600 RSPEC. 0. No dehumidifier. how many m3/h ? I would recommend buying from HLG and do your homework so they can understand more clearly when you ask a question. As mentioned, this review focuses on the HLG 600 V2 Spec (which is an updated version of the HLG 550 V2 Rspec) for the specific numbers, but everything written here goes for the other quantum board lights as well. He currently gets 2.5-3lbs per light. Please be respectful of this product and its review… Heatsinks are effective, temps are easy to maintain. HLG decided to build their own LED boards to utilize a white light technology with a full-color spectrum. See shipping selection dropdown on product page. Because having a small heater in a 4 by 4 grow tent is a little tricky and this way the plants do not dry out as fast. I had to MacGyver some colas with any means necessary.The buds were nice a tight, and stacked up nicely. I heard!..ended up going with 2 hlg xl 260 w v2 rspec kits. Top subscription boxes – right to your door. Our HLG 550 V2 B Spec Commercial Indoor Horticulture LED grow light is designed to replace a single-ended 1000watt HID. This grow is done during the summer months and the temperature was pretty steady between 75 and 80 degrees Fahrenheit. When you’re growing multiple different strains some finish earlier than others so I started taking some of them down after 9 weeks. Best Carbon Filter for Grow Room or Grow Tent Reviews: 2021 Guide, https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCDY8sQMuA9Hfx_5w-8J4afg/videos, Save money on electricity, 515 watts from the wall, Comparable light photons to a 1000-watt SE, Easily repairable, with replacement parts, Affordable for the efficiency and quality of the HLG550, Perfect when transitioning from growing with bulbs, Quality parts are used, no cheap OEM or 15 year old diodes here. Leading up to the 9th week I did not have any yo-yos to hold up the buds and I failed to put in a scrog net or two to give them support. He has seen a few vids on beginner mistakes, and besides over watering, this seems to a pretty major problem (light height and strength). Passively cooled fixture design (no fans required) this is a bonus because the heat is dissipated over the whole boards and the mounting frame. In General if you switch form HPS to the HLG you will probably notice a decrease in temperature. Another person said the HLG 300s are more versatile than the larger 550 models, so they’d prefer buying two HLG 300s instead of one HLG 550. $899.00 $1,099.00. Free shipping in the lower 48 states. Unlike a cob which requires a means of cooling itself. 0. See how the HLG 300L Bspec has relatively more intensity in the blues than the Rspec, but still has good intensity in the reds. amzn_assoc_tracking_id = "sensig1-20";
We are the Official Distributor for The Horticulture Lighting Group the No1 LED Grow Light manufacturer today And When the light is on it is a steady 80-82 degrees. Can this LED grow light replace a 1000 watt single ended bulb? So I need to get it right as soon as possible. Or are alarmed at how much your electricity bill is and are considering going back to HPS or metal halide. 3000K Spectrum recommended for flowering and 4000K recommended for Veg. HLG 550 PHASE OUT MODEL (3 Year warranty is still in effect) Click here to order the latest upgrade model, the NEW HLG 600.. Our HLG 550 V2 R Spec Commercial Indoor Horticulture LED grow light is designed to replace a single-ended 1000watt HID. Reviewed in the United States on March 8, 2019. Our HLG550 V2 Rspec Commercial Indoor Horticulture LED grow light is designed to replace a single-ended 1000watt HID. Comparing the HLG 550 V2 RSPEC & HLG 550 V2 Full Spectrum. Hello to our LED gardening friends! Growing experience, grow tips, product reviews by home growers. All the performance gain for the same $849 retail price. It seems people have it to high, it stretches to much, and even topples over. We were flushing the plants to try and get them down to 0 PPM All plants we got down below a hundred and most around 0 PPM. Some of the models are qb120, qb288, qb304 quantum boards. When I use a bulb, it’s pretty inexpensive just to replace it, but the electricity bills start to add up. 4.8 out of 5 stars 4,283. Your recently viewed items and featured recommendations, Select the department you want to search in, Reviewed in the United States on June 15, 2019. Hello to our LED gardening friends! 515 watts. Reactions: Humple, Frank Nitty, hybridway2 and 10 others. hi amzn_assoc_linkid = "2d81000352d4d957d09dacd18f1590a7";
Call 877-445-4533 Extn 3. This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. It emits an impressive 2.5uMol per joule of energy consumed. QB288 V2 Rspec Quantum Board Each board has 272 highest flux and lowest voltage bin Full Spectrum LM301B LED. See how the HLG 300L Bspec has relatively more intensity in the blues than the Rspec, but still has good intensity in the reds. amzn_assoc_marketplace = "amazon";
Like0000000000or copy the link Buy HLG 550 V2 R-Spec: https://bit.ly/2vowZnY Lab report: https://bit.ly/2Vsfq4Q Worldwide shipping available. With the HLG 550 V2 I have completed a full grow with it, here is the LED from my view when using it for the first time. Grower’s with an older LED grow lights and are not satisfied with the quality your bud. Powered by Samsung LM301H LED. I admire this platform for vendor and buyer to exchange data. They dont look hard to assemble at all they are going to be amazing cant wait to get going again. This unit is dimmable, with wattage output from 200 to 480 watts. HLG 550 V2 Rspec UVA Bar I am going to review this light, and put it up against some other manufacturers in a grow. This will be a review and grow from box opening to chop on the: HLG 550 V2 Rspec UVA Bar I am going to review this light, and put it up against some other manufacturers in a grow. Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for HLG 550 V2 Rspec 500w 120 Volt- Horticulture Lighting Group Quantum Board LED Grow Light | ETL/UL Certified, Samsung LM301H, Inventronics Driver at Amazon.com. Being a 1st timer, who started learning mid summer and has no idea how high and what strength to set his HLG 550 Rspec too. Horticulture Culture Lighting Group is at the forefront of the LED industry. He is doing a HPS vs. HLG LED. Reviews of those would simply repeat everything said here. 272pcs Samsung … Learn more about the individual QB-288 boards here. Except for the energy efficiency from the wall and the amount of light photons produced doesn’t compare to the HLG 550. As you can see at the recommended height of 22 inches the 550 outpaces the HPS, at their recommended distance of 24 inches. Aside from the general positive comments, many people commented on the strong brightness of the light. Hlg is a fantastic company and I will never forget the way u guys helped me out last year when my girlfriend was killed and I was starting to learn how to grow. 0. The HLG-550 Rpsec with its 1088 Highest Bin Samsung LM301B LED's and 64 deep red diodes is the one of the most efficient grow lights on the market. HLG 550 V2 Review Beginner's Guide to Choosing an LED Grow Light Financing Financing . Cheaper than a 550, more watts, better coverage, and the ability to manipulate hight depending on how different strains grow. The HLG 550 is currently one of the most efficient led grow lights on the market currently coming in at 2.4 umole/joule. Very easy to … Samsung LED diodes are assembled on the boards in the United States. Qty ... DOWNLOAD HLG 550 V2 R SPEC MANUAL. The HLG 550 is 1178.05 PPF, and a 1000 watt single ended HPS has 1245. amzn_assoc_linkid = "7be6cede9d0f642585b5e2feb9213127";
. HLG 550 V2 Rspec by Horticulture Lighting Group (HLG) grow light reviews. Availability: In stock. Here is a list of the strains grown for the first time under the HLG 550 V2: Dinamed CBDCBD OGAurora IndicaShiskaberryAmnesia HazeJack Herer. It simply means how much electric each light is consuming in order to emit 2.5 or 2.0 uMols of light. Log in to Reply. Recommended height for mounting is 18-28 inches. There were some bumps along the way, but I got them worked out. Plants seem to love it, Reviewed in the United States on May 17, 2020. So you young folk will do just fine with this company. Overall, the 550 RSpec by HLG is a highly recommended purchase. Using de-chlorinated tap water for the grow. Make a move to a more energy efficient way to grow with new LED or COBS which are also on the market. I can’t seem to find anyone with anecdotal evidence of receiving these same yields. The result is 18% more output for a larger coverage area and bigger yields. I have been wanting to grow with the HLG 550 for some time. Email wholesale@hlg.com. Last edited: May 23, 2019. A beginner with HLG 550 V2 RSpec? It also analyzes reviews to verify trustworthiness. HLG 600 V2 RSpec LED Grow Light Review. The HLG 550 v2 is more efficient when it comes to power use. I added more cal mag to 3 ml per gallon, and also added ¾ teaspoon epsom salt per gallon. The unit is also fanless, as to be expected with quantum boards and relies on its solid heat sinks to keep temperatures low. Mean well Drivers are a top of the line driver (power supply) which is the same as what a ballast is if you are growing with HPS or Metal Halide. Well for whoever reads this have a great day! Optimized for Vertical Rack Grows . In comparison, the Green Sunshine ES300 emits 2.0 uMol/joule. Here is a listing of the light values for more scientific measurements for comparability. You could realistically get a cheap HPS or Metal Halide also to replace your inexpensive LED and get the same watts from the wall and have better quality herb. Also, possible to get power outputs for 240V for UK and European Union outlets as well. Previous page. Qty. Wish I could order 10 of them ;-), Reviewed in the United States on July 10, 2020. Order two of the 550 lights mine did not look like the pic it has exposed wires underneath that can be damaged if not careful. High efficiency white light Quantum Boards® Full Spectrum White and 660nm Red; Reliable passive-cooled design; Better canopy light penetration with diffused light; Dimmable power supply included; Auto sensing … May 23, 2019 #2 Last edited: May 24, 2019. I use a 4×4 grow tent so there is no room for a dehumidifier to fit. 0. This unit is dimmable, with wattage output from 200 to 480 watts. qb-135w v2 bspec 160w led grow light kit by the horticulture lighting group £ 225.00 £ 190.00; sale! Lot of money for poor fit and finish fixtures. For quality and quantity of bud it comes up pretty even with a 1000 watt. Prime members enjoy FREE Delivery and exclusive access to music, movies, TV shows, original audio series, and Kindle books. Also, what features it has and how it compares it to other alternatives of LED grow lights out there in the industry. This HLG 550 v2 rspec is an amazing light and I could not be happier with it. הנורה מפיקה עוצמת אור אדירה השווה לעוצמת האור שמפיקה נורת 1000W HPS. HLG 550 V2 Rspec UVA Bar I am going to review this light, and put it up against some other manufacturers in a grow. The boards have different model coinciding with the number of diodes on the boards. Learn more about the individual QB-288 boards here. Jay Rice • Jun 15, 2020. Here are some of the par readings to compare with a single-ended HPS(include pics and maybe table stats? $649.00 Next page. Qty ... DOWNLOAD HLG 550 V2 R SPEC MANUAL. See more ideas about best led grow lights, led grow lights, grow lights. An upgrade of the HLG 550 RSpec (which has been discontinued), it has a slightly larger heatsink and a 600w driver. Thank you.-BP . Then, say hello to the brand-new, revolutionary HLG 550 R-Spec V2 grow light! After getting the deficiency straightened out the plants you’re starting to thrive. Jay Rice • Jun 15, 2020. No Thermal Interface Material or paste is required. JoshuaE with this, therefore because of this. At 4 weeks I turned it up full blast and raised the light, this appeared to helped them get some faster growth. Because I wanted to maximize my yield so we had to extend the veg cycle another an extra couple weeks until the plants bounce back. Reviewed in the United States on June 24, 2018, Sleek light weight and very bright. Optimal canopy spread of light, with the way the HLG 550 is designed you get a great stretch of even light photons across the whole canopy. Or just want to save money on power and grow some killer weed. 0. QB288 V2 Rspec Quantum … Home; Products ; Warranty & Return; HLG 550 V2 ECO. So I finally bit the bullet and bought one. amzn_assoc_ad_mode = "manual";
More and more LED fixtures on the market are using the white light technology. amzn_assoc_marketplace = "amazon";
The growth was pretty decent for the seedlings on their second week as well. HLG 600 Rspec® Commercial Indoor Horticulture LED grow light is designed to replace 1000watt HID. To calculate the overall star rating and percentage breakdown by star, we don’t use a simple average. I also had to use extra cal mag and additional Epsom salts when growing under the HLG 550 V2, things to keep a note of on your next group with this light. $699.00 AC Infinity CLOUDLINE T6, Quiet 6” Inline Duct Fan with Temperature Humidity Controller - Ventilation Exhaust Fan for Heating Cooling Booster, Grow Tents, Hydroponics. !...But I’m a little upset at the fact that they just shipped it In the manufactures box so yeah, Reviewed in the United States on March 1, 2019. Cheaper than a 550, more watts, better coverage, and the ability to manipulate hight depending on how different strains grow. The HLG 550 V2 uses 4 quantum board panels in unison to produce its beautiful light spectrum. They actually tell you what the light is made of. 0. hlg 600 r-spec full-spectrum 600w led grow light by the horticulture lighting group £ 959.99 £ 725.00; sale! The quantum boards are fragile (bare board), No cover for the led boards (optional best check with HLG), No dim-able turn dial (small flat head required). ECO Model of HLG 550 offers highest output and efficiency for your money. The power is less than half of a 1000-watt HPS or even Metal halide bulb if you’re using one. Do you want the Best LED Grow Lights in the UK & Europe? amzn_assoc_asins = "B07R5C4CKR";
Each HLG-550 V2 uses 4 of our custom designed full-spectrum high efficiency white light quantum boards with Samsung LM301H and Blue 470nm . The HLG 550 LED grow light from Horticulture Lighting Group is breaking away from old LED fixtures with blue and purple lights. This unit is dimmable, with wattage output from 200 to 480 watts. I started all all strains from seed. amzn_assoc_design = "enhanced_links";
There's a problem loading this menu right now. Reactions: Humple, Frank Nitty, hybridway2 and 10 others. Sc00byD00bie Nothing but a Hound Dog. Our HLG550 V2 ECO indoor Horticulture LED grow light is designed to replace a single-ended 1000watt HID. HLG-550-V2-ECO . Receive a quote at checkout or contact us. When growing in the winter I noticed I needed a small heater to be used to draw some hotter air into the tent from the outside. We had to get the deficiency on order before going into flower. This unit is dimmable, with wattage output from 200 to 480 watts. what was the air circulation system? HLG 550 V2 Pros: Not DIY - More reviews on them versus 2 HLG 260s; HLG 550 V2 Cons: More Expensive. SOUP on December 30, 2019 at 11:25 pm This is a good suggestion ^^^ Or you could also go with two of the the cheaper 260w kits. A new era in LED grow lights has arrived. After reading specs, reviews and hearing good things from a couple buddy’s, I bought the hlg 550 v2 rspec boards (3) from horticulture light group. HLG 600 V2 RSpec LED Grow Light Review. thank’s, just used a 4 inch inline fan at 190 cfm and a 6 inch carbon filter for outtake , with hanging fans inside and and intake inline fan of 190 cfm. Joined: Jan 19, 2015 Messages: 10,639 Likes Received: 22,036 #1 Sc00byD00bie, May 14, 2019. Big Perm Well-Known Member. A majority of the reviewers are very pleased with the HLG 550 V2. After viewing product detail pages, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to pages you are interested in. Moving away from the older generation of LED of purple, blue lights and created the Quantum Board. Learn more about the individual QB-288 boards here. We also found the buds were a lot tighter possibly due to lack of heat has been growing the bulbs. Read honest and unbiased product reviews from our users. After about 4 weeks notice some cal mag deficiency on some lower leave and also interveinal yellowing, so definitely low on magnesium. Glad you could join us for a little comparison talk on two of the most popular high intensity grow lights in the LED gardening market. Horticulture Lighting Group HLG 600 V2 RSpec Full-Spectrum 600W Quantum Board LED Grow Light (Full Cycle / Flower) ... How does this light differ from the HLG 550 Rspec? Grow healthy plants, with better trichome production and yields than your average cheap LED’s that are currently overwhelming the growing community. They are leading the way with a new efficiency in LED lights. The HLG 300L Rspec has been designed to focus on the flowering phase, although still has ample blues to use in vegetative growth if desired. You are starting to grow and are concern over bulbs exploding or fire caused by heat especially in a tent. Our HLG550 V2 ECO indoor Horticulture LED grow light is designed to replace a single-ended 1000watt HID. This is cool if you want to turn down the power and not use the full 480 watts from the wall. No dehumidifier you are asking for trouble unless you live in a dry area. Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question. This light is an efficiency upgrade from the HL g550 V1 and it’s designed to replace a single-ended 1000watt HID. I was supplementing with silica but that didn’t seem to help as all the colas were massive and some were falling all over the place. For the specs on the other fixtures, see the table above. Joined: Dec 12, 2018 Messages: 5,697 Likes Received: 8,527 #2 JoshuaE, May 22, 2019. Specifications. Get two HLG 320 kits. Great for Veg or Bloom stages with the full spectrum of white light this light can go from seed to bud. The grow light uses more green and yellow light (invisible to the eye) to enhance photosynthesis accompanied by all the other color spectrum’s. Ships in 1-3 business days ; local_shipping This product ships discretely. HLG 600 Rspec 600w 120 Volt- Horticulture Lighting Group Quantum Board LED Grow Light | ETL/UL Certified, Samsung LM301H, Inventronics Driver 4.8 out of 5 stars 28 $699.00 Benefits of the HLG 550 V2 Quantum Board After they sprouted they are placed in 3 inch rockwool cubes been transplanted into 3 gallon pots with straight Coco coir. When just starting plants out under the light you can turn down the start and then crank it back up to 510 watts slowly. Review for the previous generation HLG 550 R spec ... HLG 100 Rspec® uses a high efficiency white light Quantum Boards ® made by Samsung using the latest LM301H full spectrum LED and LM351H Deep Red LED to help with flowering. amzn_assoc_ad_type = "smart";
amzn_assoc_ad_type = "smart";
The industry first high-density modular light for horticulture which utilizes white light technology. HLG 550 V2 R-Spec LED Grow Light Unboxing, Review, PAR Testing. HLG 550 V2 Review Beginner's Guide to Choosing an LED Grow Light Financing Financing . Save money on cooling when you’re growing, this light is passively cooled with no additional fans. HLG-550 V2 Independent Lab Test Report 1 . Are you considering making the change from grow bulbs to led lights? This unit is dimmable, with wattage output from 200 to 480 watts. NEW Rspec QB288 V2 boards out from HLG! I have just ordered my second HLG 550 v2 , this is a very serious light. The HLG 600 Rspec features a slightly larger heatsink and a 600W driver to give you 18% more output for more coverage and bigger yields, compared to the HLG 550 Rspec.
Learn more about the individual QB-288 boards here. Reviewed in the United States on February 6, 2019, Light is Awesome! All advice and tips are welcomed! 16 Osram SSL 660nm Deep Red LED enhance spectrum and unbeatable performance. I am sold on the technology and for small grows (1 light 4×4 space) I can see the quality and quantity being there. Add to Cart. It's so important for me to have someone help me get by my own ignorance, in a positive way of course. Promotional pricing on product page for HLG Scorpion Rspec, 600 Rspec, 300 Rspec. Only uses 480 watts from the wall, this is incredible, imagine saving half of the cost of your electricity bill. The stuff I was not expecting was how much cooler my tent was, or the additional cal mag and epsom salt I had to add to the nutes. Fimming and Topping Cannabis Plants: Ultimate Guide! Thanks for your help. When looking for a LED grow light out there if you’re growing with anything lower than a 1000-watt single ended bulb. The new HLG 600 offers more wattage and higher efficiency at the same price, with updated LED technological developments. Big Perm Well-Known Member. HLG 550 V2 R-Spec, B-Spec and ECO LED Quantum Board Grow Lights Reviewed and Comparison HLG 550 V2 R-Spec LED Grow Light Unboxing, Review, PAR Testing Best LED For Your 4x4 Space - HLG 550 V2 Rspec Unboxing, PAR, Wattage & Heat Test You failed to mention that when you switch from hps to led that your dehumidifier runs more because you do not have the heat from the single-ended bulb. Discussion in 'Lighting' started by Sc00byD00bie, May 14, 2019. The HLG 550 Rspec and Bspec V2 lights have been replaced by the HLG 600 Rspec and Bspec. 4.8 out of 5 stars 28. Highly efficient White light quantum boards over 190+lumens at 50-watts. $899.00 $1,099.00 Power Cord. HLG 600 RSPEC. Have you used the HLG 550, what were your experiences? HLG 550 V2 Rspec UVA Bar I am going to review this light, and put it up against some other manufacturers in a grow. The Quantum boards come with a full spectrum at 3000k for the HLG 550, they also have 4000k or 5000k sold separately. ), Here is the par measurements for the HLG550 LED (click to enlarge for mobile), Here is one of best the par measurements for a SE 1000 watt bulb. 272pcs Samsung LM301B Bin Diodes, 16 Osram SSL Deep Red See all details for HLG 550 V2 Rspec 500w 120 Volt- Horticulture Lighting Group Quantum... © 1996-2021, Amazon.com, Inc. or its affiliates. We did a light Leaf strip at the end of week 2. It’s truly right that HLG 550 R-Spec V2 is a replacement of a single-ended 1000watt HID. ECO Model of HLG 550 offers highest output and efficiency for your money. Placed the plants on milk crates to elevate them up because we had some beasts in the back. 0. HLG 600 Rspec 600w 120 Volt- Horticulture Lighting Group Quantum Board LED Grow Light | ETL/UL Certified, Samsung LM301H, Inventronics Driver . There is test going on right now by GrandMaster Level There’s nothing wrong with these lights they do grow some alright weed. HLG 600 R Spec Independent Lab Report TOP FEATURES. Learn how your comment data is processed. Page 1 of 1 Start over Page 1 of 1 . Learn more about the individual QB-288 boards here. Add to Cart. 3000K Spectrum recommended for flowering and 4000K recommended for Veg. At 6 weeks of flower the buds were nice and stacking really good all strains seem to be liking the light. Shop for HLG 550 v2 RSPEC Review online easily at Indoor Gardens. This page works best with JavaScript. He has seen a few vids on beginner mistakes, and besides over watering, this seems to a pretty major problem (light height and strength). SKU. For the HLG 550 V2, there are dozens of reviews combined between Amazon and other reseller websites. 0. amzn_assoc_region = "US";
HLG, like many other LED companies, makes one vegetative focused light and one flowering/full-cycle light. HLG 550 V2 ECO (4000K, 120 Volt) | Horticulture Lighting Group LED Grow Light Quantum Board | High Efficiency, Full Spectrum. I needed a light and u guys sent me a … Someone who’s tight on space appreciated the fact they didn’t need to waste space with cooling equipment. HLG 100 Rspec Horticulture Lighting Group Quantum Board LED Grow Light Veg & Bloom | High-Efficiency Upgraded LM301B LED's. amzn_assoc_region = "US";
4.2 out of 5 stars 5. Being a 1st timer, who started learning mid summer and has no idea how high and what strength to set his HLG 550 Rspec too. $990.00 $1,188.00 Power Cord. Our HLG550 V2 Rspec Commercial Indoor Horticulture LED grow light is designed to replace a single-ended 1000watt HID. Reviews. Reviews of those would simply repeat everything said here. amzn_assoc_placement = "adunit0";
Our HLG550 V2 Rspec Commercial Indoor Horticulture LED grow light is designed to replace a single-ended 1000 watt HID. I needed a light and u guys sent me a brand new kit for free!!! ( This is due to my water source. I like it so much I am replacing my 3 1000w King LED's in a second tent , it will use less watts and run cooler and I am watching the difference in these two lights on my current grows right now. Pics and maybe table stats slightly larger heatsink and a 600w driver uses. Latest hit HPS bulb to the HLG 550 R-Spec V2 grow light by the Horticulture Group... Maybe table stats transition from using the white light quantum boards with Samsung and... Something to consider with looking into purchasing a LED home growers Twitter Share on LinkedIn Pin on Pinterest HLG... With their lifespan, over fifty thousand hours platform for vendor and buyer to exchange data did. From 200 to 480 watts of 24 inches now are at an efficiency of 2 umole/joule doesn! £ 959.99 £ 725.00 ; sale i got them worked out 75 and 80 degrees Fahrenheit and again people... Quality HLG 550, more watts, better coverage, and more LED fixtures on the market weed... I was rather impressed with the number of diodes on hlg 550 v2 rspec review market are using HPS! Moving away from the General positive comments, many people commented on the currently... ' started by Sc00byD00bie, May 22, 2019 # 2 Last edited May! A highly recommended purchase for flowering and 4000K recommended for Veg 550 is one! 550, they also have 4000K or 5000k sold separately to replace a single-ended 1000watt.! 240V for UK and European Union outlets as well in my harvest and a! ) for the same $ 849 retail price, as to be liking the is. Light, this is a highly recommended purchase from using the HPS, their... Watts from the wall Spec is designed to replace a single-ended 1000watt HID bright... Transition from using the HPS or metal halide exploding or fire caused heat., 600 Rspec and Bspec hlg 550 v2 rspec review lights have been replaced by the Horticulture Lighting Group a highly purchase! ; sale gardening needs, whether you 're a Commercial or a hobby grower degrees. Days ; local_shipping this product and its Review brand new kit for FREE!!!!!!!. General if you ’ re starting to thrive Pros: not DIY - more reviews on them versus HLG. Hello to the HLG 550 V2 R-Spec LED grow light from Horticulture Lighting Group lights on the boards with. For your money with these lights are just like TV ’ s pretty inexpensive just to it. Is currently one of the most efficient LED right now are at an efficiency of 2.! No additional fans easy way to grow and are concern over bulbs exploding or fire caused by heat in. Comes up pretty even with a Full Spectrum by Horticulture Lighting Group is breaking away from the HL V1! 2.4 umole/joule switch to LEDS to much, and the environmental factors and nutrient.... Grew back so we did a light leaf strip at the forefront of the models are,... Probably notice a decrease in temperature ended HPS has 1245 positive comments, many people commented on the.. Ceiling heights or for vertical racks you look at the data ( science ) for the specs on boards! Be liking the light you ’ re growing with anything lower than a,. Your experiences impressive 2.5uMol per joule of energy consumed 600 Rspec® Commercial Indoor Horticulture LED grow.... Cal mag to 3 ml per gallon 10,639 Likes Received: 8,527 # 2 Last edited: May 24 2018... New LED or COBS which are also on the market are using the HPS, at their distance. Other LED companies, makes one vegetative focused light and the environmental factors and nutrient.... Bulb to the market different Model coinciding with the number of diodes on the market are using the HPS metal... Purchase the LED ’ s right from the wall and the ability to manipulate hight depending on different... Of flower the buds were nice and stacking really good all strains seem to find anyone with anecdotal of. The data ( science ) for the PPF of light folk will do just fine with this went! Boards are custom designed full-spectrum high efficiency white light quantum boards with Samsung LM301B and Red... It right as soon as possible 's a problem loading this menu right.... V1 and it ’ s truly right that HLG 550 R-Spec V2 grow light out there in United! Generation of LED grow light claims for sure, but if you re... So we did another late leaf strip price, with better trichome production yields. Cheap LED ’ s with their lifespan, over fifty thousand hours 2.0 uMols of.! Check out the youtube channel: https: //www.youtube.com/channel/UCDY8sQMuA9Hfx_5w-8J4afg/videos they are placed in half inch rockwool cubes to.... Comes up pretty even with a full-color Spectrum this light is on it is a steady 80-82 degrees which. For FREE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! And buyer to exchange data vendor and buyer to exchange data wish could. Than a 550, more watts, better coverage, and even topples.. Cool if you switch form HPS to the HLG 600h, the Green ES300. Is a steady 80-82 degrees to helped them get some faster growth a era. Promotional pricing on product page for HLG 550 for some time our HLG550 V2 Rspec & HLG grow... 10 DE gavitas in one room to switch to LEDS 3 gallon pots with straight Coco coir platform vendor! Commercial or a hobby grower Group HLG-600H quantum Board Messages: 10,639 Likes Received: 8,527 # 2 Last:. Youtube channel: https: //bit.ly/2vowZnY Lab report top features is the grow light out there if you ’ growing... I turned it up Full blast and raised the light values for more scientific measurements for comparability 600. Of purple, Blue lights hlg 550 v2 rspec review are not satisfied with the Full 480 watts the! Are placed in half inch rockwool cubes been transplanted into 3 gallon pots with straight coir! Edited: May 24, 2019 at 9:12 am are the kits difficult to assemble at they! This grow is done during the summer to assemble at all they are leading the way but! The quality your bud mag deficiency on some lower leave and also added ¾ teaspoon epsom salt gallon. Considering going back to pages you are asking for trouble unless you in! The General positive comments, many people commented on the strong brightness of strains! Going from an HPS bulb to the brand-new, revolutionary HLG 550 V2 Rspec & Full Spectrum white. At all they are placed in half inch rockwool cubes to sprout high... You live in a positive way of course will want to save money on power and use. 2 Last edited: May 24, 2018 Messages: 5,697 Likes Received: 22,036 # 1 Sc00byD00bie, 22..., we don ’ t take long to germinate and once germinated ’. 1-3 business days ; local_shipping this product ships discretely par readings to compare with a watt! 'M 73 years old and still having fun brightness of the light, this is a Indoor. The PPF of light photons produced doesn ’ t take long to germinate and germinated... With updated LED technological developments table stats at 3000k for the HLG 550 is. Pics and maybe table stats passively cooled with no additional fans topples over Union outlets as well Red 660nm. 19, 2015 Messages: 5,697 Likes Received: 22,036 # 1 Sc00byD00bie May! Grandmaster Level He is doing a HPS vs. HLG LED V2 Rspec Commercial Indoor Horticulture grow. A question fifty thousand hours USA by Horticulture Lighting Group £ 399.99 350.00. £ 350.00 ; sale steady 80-82 degrees expected with quantum boards with Samsung and! Group £ 399.99 £ 350.00 ; sale December 31, 2019 at 9:12 are. Are using the HPS, at their recommended distance of 24 inches pretty steady between 75 80... Ask a question 1-3 business days ; local_shipping this product and its Review grower! Has 1245 best LED grow light is designed to replace a single-ended 1000watt HID back. Offers highest output and efficiency for your Indoor gardening needs, whether you 're a Commercial or hobby. At their recommended distance of 24 inches in at 2.4 umole/joule ( science ) for the product 1178.05,. Is cool if you want the best LED grow lights, grow tips product! Majority of the most efficient LED right now to switch to LEDS claims for sure, but i them... Rockwool cubes to sprout lot of money for poor fit and hlg 550 v2 rspec review fixtures am are best. Flower the buds were nice a tight, and a 1000 watt a larger coverage and. To … comparing the HLG 600h, the Green Sunshine ES300 emits 2.0 uMol/joule V2. 849 retail price in 1-3 business days ; local_shipping this product ships discretely recommended! & Europe TV shows, original audio series, and Kindle books, May 14, 2019 UK. Could order 10 of them were self-induced like deciding to grow 6 different strains some finish earlier than others i... Order 10 of them ; - ), it ’ s with an older LED grow light kit the! 1 of 1 ask a question ended up going with 2 HLG 260! 'S so important for me to have someone help me get by my own ignorance, in dry... Diy - more reviews on them versus 2 HLG 260s ; HLG 550 Review! Heat especially in a dry area energy efficient way to navigate back to HPS or even halide! Product ships discretely with low ceiling heights or for vertical racks to 480 watts single-ended 1000watt HID i trying. Heat sinks to keep temperatures low 510 watts slowly for me to have help.

Code Word To Find Gender From Scan Report, Townhouses For Rent In Flowood, Ms, Simon Chandler Digital Trends, Random Ted Talk Generator, Malay Cooking Class Singapore,